Staff Directory - Saint Francis Veterinary Specialists

Directory

Veterinarian Patient Referrals & Reception Desk:
email:   referrals@sfvs.com   phone: 404-924-2000

Staff Contact Information

Name: Position: Phone:  Email:
Emergency Doctor on Duty  Emergency Doctor on Duty  404-924-2000 ext. 115   
Dr. Laura Smallwood Diplomate ACVIM - Internal Medicine & Medical Dir. 404-924-2000 ext. 110 lsmallwood@sfvs.com
Dr. Jennifer McCown Diplomate ACVIM - Internal Medicine  404-924-2000 ext. 127 jmccown@sfvs.com 
Dr. Kelly O'Neill  Diplomate ACVIM - Internal Medicine  404-924-2000 ext. 106  koneill@sfvs.com 
Dr. Tasha M. Axam Diplomate ACVR - Diagnostic Imaging 404-924-2000 ext. 130 taxam@sfvs.com
Tommy Meers, CVPM Hospital Administration 404-924-2000 ext. 108 tmeers@sfvs.com
Matt Laing, CVT  Practice Manager, Human Resources 404-924-2000 ext. 116 mlaing@sfvs.com
Raven Smith  Client Service Manager  404-924-2000 ext. 150  rsmith@sfvs.com 
Mary Van Gundy, RVT Inventory Manager 404-924-2000 ext. 107 mvangundy@sfvs.com
Leslie Roberts, RVT  Chemotherapy Technician 404-924-2000 ext. 131 lroberts@sfvs.com
Amanda Reed, RVT  Diagnostic Imaging Technician 404-924-2000 ext. 132 areed@sfvs.com
John Ashley, RVT  Internal Medicine Technician  404-924-2000 ext. 117  jashley@sfvs.com
Jay McDaniel, RVT  Internal Medicine Technician  404-924-2000 ext. 102 jmcdaniel@sfvs.com
smallwood,axam,newton,veterinary,specialists,dog surgery,cat surgery,canine surgery,feline surgery,internal medicine,radiology,veterinary surgeon,veterinary surgery,pet surgery,tta smallwood,axam,newton,veterinary,specialists,dog surgery,cat surgery,canine surgery,feline surgery,internal medicine,radiology,veterinary surgeon,veterinary surgery,pet surgery,tta smallwood,axam,newton,veterinary,specialists,dog surgery,cat surgery,canine surgery,feline surgery,internal medicine,radiology,veterinary surgeon,veterinary surgery,pet surgery,tta smallwood,axam,newton,veterinary,specialists,dog surgery,cat surgery,canine surgery,feline surgery,internal medicine,radiology,veterinary surgeon,veterinary surgery,pet surgery,tta
Website Builder