Service Name Extension Email
Referrals & Scheduling 404-963-9386 x-60144 referrals.sfsv@myvetmail.com
Communications referrals.sfsv@myvetmail.com
Client Service Mary Claire Etheridge 404-963-9386 x-60147
Elaine Laing 404-963-9386 x-60147
Nia McClurkin 404-963-9386 x-60147
Emily Soppe 404-963-9386 x-60147
Elaine Laing Laision  404-963-9386 x-60149 elaine.laing@myvetmail.com
Jennifer Shaffer jennifer.shaffer@pathwayvets.com
Emergency Emergency Doctor on Duty 404-963-9386 x-60139 or 60140
Katie Belz DVM 404-963-9386 katie.belz@myvetmail.com
Daniella Bender DVM 404-963-9386 daniella.bender@myvetmail.com
Bridgid  Chavez DVM 404-963-9386 bridgid.chavez@myvetmail.com
Kylene Peters DVM 404-963-9386 kylene.peters@myvetmail.com
Amanda Smith DVM 404-963-9386 amanda.smith@myvetmail.com
Kristen Merrick, DVM 404-963-9386 kristen.merrick@pathwayvets.com
Brigid Burns, DVM 404-963-9386 brigid.burns@pathwayvets.com
Melissa Ehrlich, DVM, Emergency Services Lead 404-963-9386 melissa.ehrlich@myvetmail.com
Internal Medicine Dr. Paula Levine, DVM, DACVIM(SAIM) 404-963-9386 x-60129 paula.levine@myvetmail.com
John Crowe, Veterinary Assistant 404-963-9386 x-60124 john.crowe@myvetmail.com
Rena Greene, RVT 404-963-9386 x-60126 rena.greene@myvetmail.com
Rachel Perry, RVT 404-963-9386 x-60133 rachel.perry@myvetmail.com
Surgery Ashley Smith, RVT 404-924-2000 x-60137 ashley.smith@myvetmail.com
Diagnostic Imaging Dr. Tasha Axam, DACVR referrals.sfvs@pathwayvets.com
Elena Smith, Veterinary Assistant  elena.smith@myvetmail.com
Graceann Channey, Imaging Assistant graceann.channey@pathwayvets.com
Rena Greene, RVT, Diagnostic Imaging Nurse rena.greene@myvetmail.com
Oncology Jessica Thiman, DVM DACVIM(ONC) Specialty Services Lead 404-963-9386 x-60138 jessica.thiman@myvetmail.com
Katherine Meers, Veterinary Assistant 404-963-9386 x-60131 x-131 katherine.meers@myvetmail.com
Stacey Ann Cole, RVT 404-963-9386 x-60142 stacey-ann.cole@pathwayvets.com
Administration Matt Laing, Hospital Administrator 404-963-9386, 60128 matthew.laing@myvetmail.com
Ashley Smith, RVT, Nursing Director 404-963-9386 x-60137 ashley.smith@myvetmail.com
Rosa Trenkamp, Outreach and Client Service Manager 404-963-9386 x-60127 rosa.trenkamp@pathwayvets.com
Carolyn Kinney, Product and Inventory Manager 404-963-9386 x-60123 carolyn.kinney@pathwayvets.com
Melissa Ehrlich, DVM Emergnecy Services Lead 404-963-9386 x-60134 melissa.ehrlich@myvetmail.com
Jessica Thiman, DVM DACVIM(ONC) Specialty Services Lead 404-963-9386 x-60138 jessica.thiman@myvetmail.com