ServiceNameExtensionEmail
CommunicationsAshley Midds404-924-2000 x-113ashley.midds@myvetmail.com
Referrals & SchedulingRob Robeck404-924-2000 x-112robert.robeck@myvetmail.com
Customer ServiceApril Bradley404-924-2000 x-120april.bradley@myvetmail.com
Sandra Brown404-924-2000 x-120sandra.brown@myvetmail.com
Candice Carter404-924-2000 x-120candice.carter@myvetmail.com
Chancey Lomax404-924-2000 x-120chancey.lomax@myvetmail.com
Elaine Laing404-924-2000x 120elaine.laing@myvetmail.com
Briana Gillson404-924-2000×120briana.gillson@myvetmail.com
Mary Claire Corwell404-924-2000×120mary.corwell@pathwayvets.com
Nia McClurkin404-924-2000×120nia.mcclurkin@pathwayvets.com
Operator404-924-2000 x-0
General Information404-924-2000 x-0referrals@sfvs.com
EmergencyEmergency Doctor on Duty404-924-2000 x-115
Katie Belz DVM404-924-2000 x-115katie.belz@myvetmail.com
Daniella Bender DVM404-924-2000 x-115daniella.bender@myvetmail.com
Bridgid  Chavez DVM404-924-2000 x -115bridgid.chavez@myvetmail.com
Kylene Peters DVM404-924-2000 x-115kylene.peters@myvetmail.com
Amanda Smith DVM404-924-2000 x-115amanda.smith@myvetmail.com
Corinne Rehmann DVM404-924-2000 x-115corinne.rehmann@myvetmail.com
Internal MedicineDr. Paula Levine, DVM, DACVIM(SAIM)404-924-2000 x-134paula.levine@myvetmail.com
Dr. Jennifer McCown, DVM, DACVIM(SAIM)404-924-2000 x-127jennifer.mccown@myvetmail.com
Dr. Kelly O’Neill, DVM, DACVIM(SAIM)404-924-2000 x-151kellye.oneill@myvetmail.com
John Crowe404-924-2000 x-102john.crowe@myvetmail.com
Rena Greene404-924-2000 x- 160rena.greene@myvetmail.com
SurgeryDr. Erin Reichert, DACVS- SA404-924-2000 x-105erin.baysinger@myvetmail.com
Ashley Smith,RVT404-924-2000 x-133ashley.smith@myvetmail.com
Clare Myers, RVT404-924-2000 x-126clare.myers@myvetmail.com
Rachel Perry, RVT404-924-2000 x-126rachel.perry@myvetmail.com
Leslie Roberts, RVT404-924-2000 x-131leslie.roberts@myvetmail.com
OncologyDr. Jessica Thiman,DACVIM(Oncology)404-924-2000 x-136jessica.thiman@myvetmail.com
Katherine Meers404-924-2000 x-131katherine.meers@myvetmail.com
C.J. Best404-924-2000 x-131curdois.best@pathwayvets.com
Diagnostic ImagingDr. Tasha Axam, DACVR404-924-2000 x-130tasha.axam@myvetmail.com
Amber Goldman, RVT404-924-2000 x-132amber.goldman@myvetmail.com
Elena Smith, Veterinary Assistant404-924-2000 x-132elena.smith@myvetmail.com
AdministrationLaura Smallwood, DVM, DACVIM(SA),Medical Director404-924-2000 x-110laura.smallwood@myvetmail.com
Matt Laing, Practice Manager404-924-2000 x-116matthew.laing@myvetmail.com
Carolyn Kinney, Inventory Manager404-924-2000 x-107carolyn.kinney@pathwayvets.com