Service Name Extension Email
Referrals & Scheduling Rob Robeck 404-963-9386 x-60144 referrals.sfsv@myvetmail.com
Communications Sandra Brown 404-963-9386 x-60146 referrals.sfsv@myvetmail.com
Client Service Mary Claire Etheridge 404-963-9386 x-60147
Elaine Laing 404-963-9386 x-60147
Nia McClurkin 404-963-9386 x-60147
Jordan Bianchi 404-963-9386 x-60147
Chancey Lomax 404-963-9386 x-60147
Brenda Joiner 404-963-9386 x-60147
Emmett Williams 404-963-9386 x-60147
Katrina Farber 404-963-9386 x-60147
Hope Dixon 404-963-9386 x-60147
Emergency Emergency Doctor on Duty 404-963-9386 x-60139 or 60140
Katie Belz DVM 404-963-9386 katie.belz@myvetmail.com
Daniella Bender DVM 404-963-9386 daniella.bender@myvetmail.com
Bridgid  Chavez DVM 404-963-9386 bridgid.chavez@myvetmail.com
Kylene Peters DVM 404-963-9386 kylene.peters@myvetmail.com
Amanda Smith DVM 404-963-9386 amanda.smith@myvetmail.com
Kristen Merrick, DVM 404-963-9386 kristen.merrick@pathwayvets.com
Internal Medicine Dr. Paula Levine, DVM, DACVIM(SAIM) 404-963-9386 x-60129 paula.levine@myvetmail.com
John Crowe, Veterinary Assistant 404-963-9386 x-60124 john.crowe@myvetmail.com
Rena Greene, RVT 404-963-9386 x-60126 rena.greene@myvetmail.com
Rachel Perry, RVT 404-963-9386 x-60133 rachel.perry@myvetmail.com
Nicole Dawkins, Veterinay Assistant 404-963-9386 x-60132 nicole.moore@pathwayvets.com
Surgery Dr. Erin Baysinger, DVM, DACVS- SA 404-924-2000 x-60121 erin.baysinger@myvetmail.com
Stacey Ann Cole, RVT stacey-ann.cole@pathwayvets.com
Amaka Njoku, Veterinary Assistant amaka.njoku@pathwayvets.com
Melissa Bires, RVT melissa.bires@pathwayvets.com
Diagnostic Imaging Dr. Tasha Axam, DACVR tasha.axam@myvetmail.com
Amber Goldman, RVT amber.goldman@myvetmail.com
Elena Smith, Veterinary Assistant elena.smith@myvetmail.com
Oncology Dr. Jessica Thiman, DACVIM(Oncology) 404-963-9386 x-60138 jessica.thiman@myvetmail.com
Katherine Meers, Veterinary Assistant 404-963-9386 x-60131 x-131 katherine.meers@myvetmail.com
C.J. Best, RVT 404-963-9386 x-60142 curdois.best@pathwayvets.com
Administration Matt Laing, Practice Manager 404-963-9386, 60128 matthew.laing@myvetmail.com
Corinne Rehmann, DVM, Emergency Medical Director 404-963-9386 x-60234 carolyn.kinney@pathwayvets.com
Ashley Smith, RVT, Nursing Director 404-963-9386 x-60137 ashley.smith@myvetmail.com
Jennifer Rough, Outreach and Client Service Manager 404-963-9386 x-60127 jennifer.rough@pathwayvets.com
Gina Burke, Administrative Assistant 404-963-9386 x-60122 gina.burke@myvetmail.com
Carolyn Kinney, Product and Inventory Manager 404-963-9386 x-60123 carolyn.kinney@pathwayvets.com